Performance Schedule
 
 
 




Now Booking for Summer Events ....Indoor & Outdoor

2017


Wed., July 26 - 3-6 pm - Hope St. Farmers Market, Providence

Sun., July 30 - noon to 4 pm - Carver Farmers Market

Sun., Aug 6 - parade, New Bedford - with The Bay State Band

Sun., Aug 20 - noon to 4 pm - Carver Farmers Market

Wed., Aug 30 -  3-6 pm - Hope St. Farmers Market, Providence

Sun., Sept 17 - noon to 4 pm - Carver Farmers Market

Sun., Sept 24 - noon to 4 pm - Carver Farmers Market

Sun., Oct 15 - noon to 4 pm - Carver Farmers Market


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 
Upcoming Gigs


                Past Gigs

                                                                                                                         2017
Sun., July 9 - noon to 4 pm - Carver Farmers Market

Sun., July 16 - 11:30 am - Feast of the Holy Ghost parade in Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard - with the Bay State Band

Sun., July 16 - 6:30 to 8:00 pm - Proprietors Green, Marshfield - with The South Shore Bay Band


Sat., July 1 - 2pm to 5pm - wedding - Middleboro

Sat., July 1 - 7:00 to 8:30 pm - Oak Point, Middleboro - with The South Shore Bay Band

Sun., July 2 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm - Duxbury Senior Center - with The South Shore Bay Band

Tues., July 4 - concert & parade - Edgartown - with The Bay State Band


Thurs., June 15 - Bridgewater Music Alley - 5-8 pm..with Billy Mulligan

Sun., June 18 - Cohasset Arts Festival - 4:00 to 5:00 pm - with The South Shore Bay Band

Sun., June 11 - parade - Newport, RI - with The Bay State Band

CANCELED DUE TO RAIN - Mon., May 29 - Memorial Day parades (New Bedford & Fall River, MA) - with The Bay State Band

 June 3 - 1st Saturday, Plymouth -  I will be performing at the 1820 Courthouse Green, Court St., Plymouth, MA from noon to 2 pm.

CANCELED DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER - Sat., May 6 - 1st Saturday, Plymouth -  I will be performing at the 1820 Courthouse Green, Court St., Plymouth, MA from noon to 2 pm.

Sat., April 22 - 1pm - 5pm -  Earth Day with Billy Mulligan at William's Trading Post, Rt. 28, South Middleboro.

Sat., April 8 - 1:35 - 2:25 at the 4th Annual Herring Run Festival, Oliver Mill Park, Middleboro, MA

Thurs, April 6 - 10:45 to 11:45 - Stoughton COA -Rescheduled from March 15

March 17 - 5:00 to 7:30 pm - St. Pat's at The Full Sail, Plymouth  

 March 16 - 6:30 pm - Hannah B.G. Shaw Home, Middleboro - with Southcoast Musicians

March 15 - 10:45 to 11:45 - Stoughton COA - CANCELLED DUE TO SNOWSTORM

    



  2016

 Dec. 29 - New Years Eve Party - Stoughton C.O.A., Stoughton, MA

 Dec. 17 - soloist for a Christmas Cantata, Central Methodist Church, Middleboro, MA

 Dec. 11 - Private Christmas party - Middleborough, MA


Nov. 29, Dec. 1, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12, 13, 18, 19, 21, 22, 23, 27 - private caroling gigs

 Dec. 4 - Middleboro on the Move Holiday Gift Shoppe, Middleboro, MA

 Nov. 26 - Small Business Saturday, Middleboro, MA

Oct. 6 - Mad Hatter's Tea Party - Stoughton C.O.A., Stoughton, MA

 Sept. 28, Oct. 19- Hope St. Farmers Market, Providence, RI
                        
July 10, July 31, Aug. 21, Sept. 11, Sept. 25, Oct 2, Oct. 30 - Carver Farmers Market

 Oct. 6 - Private party - Stoughton, MA


Aug. 27 - Farmers Market of Middleborough

Aug. 27 - Private Party

July 2, Aug. 20 - Hingham Farmers Market,  Hingham, MA

 July 16 - Crescent Ridge Farmers Market, Sharon, MA

July 9 - Farmers Market of Middleborough, MA​

 June 26 - Farmers Market at Attleboro Farms

 June 26 - Private Party

 April 22 - Marshfield Tavern, Marshfield, MA 

                        April 9 & April 10 - 3rd Annual Herring Run Festival at Oliver Mill Park,  Middleborough, MA

 March 19, April 22 - Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market at Hope Artiste Village

Thurs., March 17 - St. Paddy's Day at Full Sail Pub

 March 6, April 3 - Carver Winter Farmers Market at The Frosty Dog

Feb. 6, May 7, Sept. 3 - 1st Saturday - Downtown Plymouth, MA

Sun., Jan. 31 - Full Sail Pub



     2015
 
Dec. 6 - Berkley Library Holiday Open House
 
Sat., Dec. 5 - Middleborough Holiday Tree Lighting
 
Sat., Dec. 5 - Soule Homestead Holiday Fair

Sun., Nov. 29 - Middleborough Holiday Shoppe

Sat., Nov. 28 - Small Business Saturday,  Middleborough

Sun., Nov. 22 - Middleboro Music Guild Thanksgiving Concert

Nov. 7 - St. Vincent de Paul Spaghetti Dinner to benefit the Sacred Heart Food Pantry.
 
Nov.1 -  Carver Winter Farmers Market

Oct. 25, Oct. 11, Sept. 27, Sept. 23, Aug 9, Aug 2, July 12 -  Carver Farmers Market

 Sept. 23, Aug. 12 - Dedham Farmers Market
 
Sept. 19 - Middleborough Farmers Market on Town Hall Lawn
 
Aug. 25 - Old Rochester Farmers Market

Aug. 22 - Middleborough Farmers Market on Town Hall Lawn

June 30 - Old Rochester Farmers Market